Gillette Pepsi Homepage

Header GIF.gif

white-spacer.jpg

Follow us to stay informed about all of the local opportunities to win awesome prizes and newest refreshing beverages to hit the streets!

white-spacer.jpg

Enter for your chance to win the hottest cooler of the summer from Mountain Dew! Local winners chosen all summer long.

Can’t be bothered to walk aaaaalllll the way over to the cooler? Grab the remote and steer your ice-cold Mountain Dew to you. Here’s your chance to win a Mountain Dew Remote-Control Rover Cooler.

Or, those coolers get heavy loaded up with ice and Dew. Don’t sweat it. Just take a seat on your Mountain Dew Cruizin’ Cooler and you’re set to ride off into Dew-fueled paradise. We’re giving them away all summer!

____________________________________________________________________________________

Our Dew Crew will be out and about this summer handing out Dew samples and free Dew swag and getting you signed up to win!!!

Schedule of events (subject to change without notice)

Friday, June 24

4-6 PM

Join us at Rochesterfest - Soldier's Field Park near main stage

Saturday, June 25

1:30-3:30 PM

Find us participating in the Rochesterfest Grand Parade

Thursday, June 30

6-8 PM

Thursdays Downtown near the Peace Plaza Stage in Rochester

Friday, July 8

6-8 PM

Spot us at the Mazeppa Daze Parade

Thursday, July 14

6-8 PM

Thursdays Downtown near the Peace Plaza Stage in Rochester

Sunday, July 17

2-4 PM

Look for us in the Byron Good Neighbor Days Parade

Thursday, July 21

5:30-7:30 PM

Look for the Dew Crew at the Rochester Honkers Game at Mayo Field

Sunday, August 7

6-8 PM

FREE Down By The Riverside Concert - All In Vogue - Mayo Park Rochester

Sunday, August 14

12-2 PM

Look for us in the Kasson Festival in the Park Parade

Sunday, August 21

12-2 PM

Spot the coolers making their way down the parade route during Plainview Corn on the Cob Days